Service Area

Eden Prairie, Hopkins, Plymouth, Minneapolis, Minnetonka & More.

Get Scheduled

Residential, HOA, Commercial
Call 612-325-9752

Hours

Monday-Saturday 8-5
Same Day Appts

These are just some of the wonderful reviews we receive from our happy customers. Thank you!

MN Dryer Vent Guys IconMN Dryer Vent Guys

306 Kenmar Circle, Hopkins

4.9 70 reviews

  • Avatar Gverdo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Troy came out to clean our dryer vent. He did a great job explaining the process and what to look for in the future. The before and after photos really showed how much lint was removed. He went above and beyond with the service and even … More gave us tips for the A/C and furnace to keep our house efficient. Great example of how to run a service business!
  • Avatar Tony Fletcher ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Troy was very professional with my dryer vent cleaning and was a pleasure working and talking with him.
  • Avatar Patrice Moe ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    It couldn’t have been any easier — from scheduling the appointment online to confirmation of my appt. I was happy that MN Dryer Vent Guys offer Saturday appointments. Troy did a great job! He explained what needed to be done and how he … More would do it. Got my vents cleaned and cleaned up nicely when he was done. Highly recommend this company!Service: HVAC duct & vent cleaning
  • Avatar Barbara Gallea ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Troy thoroughly cleaned our dryer vent and the dryer itself. He was able to schedule our appointment within a few days of my call and was on time. He is very knowledgeable and takes pride in teaching customers about safe practices to … More avoid CO poisoning and fire.
  • Avatar Ronald Veilleux ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The owner Troy was very knowledgeable and.took his time explaining the problems we were having with our dryer vent.It had not been cleaned in 4 years so there were many situations that could have led to some real problems.We were very appreciative … More of the work he did and the way he treated us.very fairly.I would highly recommend him and his Company to whomever may need vent cleaning.
  • Avatar Wes Strait ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Troy is great! He took a same-day appointment, visited and diagnosed my issue, and offered to come back after I had another provider fix something he found wrong. He is very knowledgeable on dryers and appropriate ductwork for them and … More skilled at cleaning the full system from the dryer drum to the roof vent. Thanks Troy!
  • Avatar Katie .Riolo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Troy acutally picked up the phone and was easy to schedule. He came on time and was friendly and professional.He cleaned my dryer vent and fixed my dryer problem. I liked him so much that I am having him back to clean the rest of the vents … More in my house.
  • Avatar Gary White ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Extremely impressed with this service! I needed my dryer venting repaired. Troy was very professional and kindly explained the work to be done in detail. I had a couple of neighbors try their hand at reconnecting the flexible tubing to … More the outside vent but were unsuccessful. Troy had the problem resolved within a half hour. He cleaned all the lint up and moved everything back. His rate for the repair was really reasonable. I highly recommend this service - ask for Troy - you won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar courtney Vivant ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I just moved into a new place, and wanted to get my gas vent cleaned out before I put in my new dryer. Tony was very knowledgeable, on time, and did a great job. He went above and beyond at leaving me some tape for my vent just in case … More I needed it. I will definitely be calling him again for this service. I would highly recommend him to my family or friends.
  • Avatar John Wardlow ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Prompt service. Professional and thorough. Quick to return phone call and scheduling was easy. Very pleased with the work performed at a fair price. I Appreciate the quality work!
  • Avatar Kristen Lopez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I highly recommend this company. We received great service and Troy took care of the issue right away, which included birds getting stuck in the dryer vent. He explained everything he was doing and was informative on how we can maintain … More a clean dryer vent. Thank you very much Troy!
  • Avatar Dominic Testa ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Troy is a great guy! He is very helpful and respectful! I highly recommend calling MN dryer vent guys for your dryer vent needs. Troy thinks outside the box with challenges and comes up with solutions. My dryer issue is very unique and … More he came up with many possibilities for us to work with. Thank you Troy for your amazing work.
  • Avatar Teresa McCormick ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent and knowledgeable. Exceedingly thorough. Professional. I'm very happy and would recommend this company. Troy is a gem to work with. Will definitely use them again. 👍
  • Avatar Sondra Reis ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Troy did an amazing job of cleaning out our dryer vent line which was very encrusted with dirt and lint. He explained his whole process to me, showed me the progress that he made, and overall left us feeling very confident that we had paid … More a great price for a great service. We will definitely have him out again to do this on a regular basis.
  • Avatar Sarah S ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Troy was professional, experienced, and gave me a lot of information about how to maintain safety and efficiency. He was thorough and took time to do the job well and educate me. The cost was very reasonable, especially considering the … More amount of time and the quality of service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Amber Gunn Thomas ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Lanel Lane ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Robert Farlee ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Dresden Jones ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We’ve had a problematic dryer vent since we moved in 2 years ago. Two previous professionals we had out to look at it were clueless. MN Dryer Vent Guys finally fixed the problem! We had the old flex tubing and the connection to the outside … More was crooked and kept falling out. Troy replaced the flex tubing with rigid tubing and was able to line everything up even though the original hole in the ceiling was off by several inches. He also replaced our outside vent which wasn’t even a proper flapper. All of this work at a super reasonable price plus, he gave us tips to make sure everything stays sturdy and connected. I HIGHLY recommend and will call him when I need the vent cleaned in a year. Awesome work - thank you!
  • Avatar Caressa ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Troy was great! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I contacted him and he came out to clean my dryer vent the same day. The job ended up being much more complicated than we thought it would be. Troy went above and beyond to … More find a solution to my problem. I highly recommend him for your dryer vent needs!
  • Avatar Megan Riddle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Troy did a wonderful job! He explained everything that he would be doing. Troy was very knowledgeable and showed up on time. I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Nadia Ladyzhynsky ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar gina march ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Chelsey Mounger ★★★★★ a year ago
    Troy was so knowledgeable, fast, courteous and professional. He went above and beyond to give me tips and tricks for any future issues that may arise. I would recommend him to any and everyone! Great service, great guy! You will not be … More disappointed with the level of service Troy provides.
  • Avatar Larry Halsne ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Manuel Prieto ★★★★★ a year ago
    Troy was outstanding! He was professional, courteous, and kind. He was able to fit us in his very busy day and brought all the materials. He replaced most of our dryer vent and educated us on how to keep it clean and safe. We highly … More recommend him.
  • Avatar Kellee O'Reilly ★★★★★ a year ago
    Troy was super responsive and easy to communicate with: showed up earlier than expected after checking in with me (YAY!) and made quick work of getting our dryer vent cleaned out and functioning again. Left the place spic & span and … More gave me some great tips on keeping it clean ourselves moving forward. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Josh Slivken ★★★★★ a year ago
    Submitted a booking request at night, got a response within an hour, showed up the next day on time, work was done super efficiently and completely, no hassles or anything. I'll be using them again - great service.Service: Clean … More ducts & vents
  • Avatar megan dayton ★★★★★ a year ago
    A+ work! Troy is ver knowledgeable and thorough.Service: Clean ducts & vents
  • Avatar Matt Peterson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Troy did a great job. He was prompt, courteous, and efficient. He was also kind enough to work me in during a busy day. Would definitely recommend for any dryer vent needs!
  • Avatar DRAKE EICHHOF ★★★★★ a year ago
    very nice ppl hard working in and out.Services: HVAC maintenance, Heating maintenance, AC maintenance
  • Avatar Ross Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional excellent service on a timely manner. I would hire them againServices: Clean ducts & vents, Repair ducts & vents
  • Avatar Mark Nielsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had such an amazing experience! Less than a 24 hour response time on a holiday weekend, very thorough, professional, and friendly service, and he went above and beyond to complete the job.It was very refreshing to experience such great … More service from start to finish. I highly recommend!Service: Clean ducts & vents
  • Avatar James nyholm ★★★★★ a year ago
    Did a fantastic job very resourceful and took good care to my home definitely recommend anyone to callServices: Clean ducts & vents, Install ducts & vents, Repair ducts & vents
  • Avatar Camille Hepola ★★★★★ a year ago
    Helped us with our Dryer vent. Did a fantastic job! 100% recommend!
  • Avatar gina walker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Came out today and cleaned our dryer vent. Did a great job explaining what he did. Would recommend this company.
  • Avatar Brian Paulson ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys were on time and reasonably priced. Everything was as promised and the place was as clean when they showed up! Would recommend this service.Service: Clean ducts & vents
  • Avatar Jayne Marion ★★★★★ a year ago
    Troy is amazing! He is knowledgeable and cost efficient! He even pointed out an issue with our copper gas pipe! Can’t say enough great things about Troy!!Services: Clean ducts & vents, Repair ducts & vents
  • Avatar gloria beckey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mn dryer vent guy's cleaned the inside of my dryer and the dryer vent line. They did a great job and needed to get it done. Love my dryer vent cleaning. Thank you guys!
  • Avatar Mike Rams ★★★★★ a year ago
    A rental property needed the dryer vent cleaning. It was becoming a Fire hazard. I called around and I need somebody out ASAP and I was also price conscious you guys came out did the job very happy. I’m gonna actually have them help me … More with a few other properties. I will definitely call them again I also like the fact that your local

Minnesota Dryer Vent Guys

Minnesota Dryer Vent Guys

67

Our devotion to your Safety & Dryer Vent Cleaning are top notch! We are the only ones in the Twin Cities Specializing in Dryer Vent Cleaning & Repair

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
5 months ago
Marcus Hagel

Did a great job on my house ..and my elderly Dads home ..Made a big difference in dust in both homes...... See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews